Let’s Get Louder

12/7/15

Just got into town.

Back at our favorite coffeeshop. They all know us here. They have wonderful Americanos.

I don’t really have much to write today, I feel like I wrote a lot of it out in the past few days.

But then again.

I just read the news. Actually I watched about 5 minutes of the Daily Show, and then started researching recent events online.

A Grand Jury Did Indict One Person Involved In Eric Garner’s Killing — The Man Who Filmed It

Shit is fucked up.

It’s been nice to escape from the world for the past month or so, but now that I’m coming back into it I feel an obligation to say:

Shit’s really fucked up.

#BlackLivesMatter

All lives matter.

Let’s fix this.

Let’s get louder.

Shit’s not going to change by having a quiet and peaceful life in a cabin off the grid in Oregon.

Leave a Reply

